Samiksha Jaiswal (Editor)

Curling at the 2015 Canada Winter Games

Updated on
Share on FacebookTweet on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Reddit
Dates  February 14–28
Curling club  Wildewood CC, Winnipeg
Men's winner  Manitoba
Skip  Colin Kurz
Host city  Prince George, British Columbia
Arena  Prince George Golf and Curling Club

Curling at the 2015 Canada Winter Games will take place at the Prince George Golf and Curling Club in Prince George, British Columbia. The men's event will run from Saturday, February 14, 2015 to Friday, February 20, 2015. The women's event will run from Sunday, February 22, 2015 to Saturday, February 28, 2015.

Contents

Teams

 Nunavut withdrew from the men's event

Round Robin Standings

Final Round Robin Standings

Round Robin Results

The draw is listed as follows:

Draw 1

Sunday, February 15, 10:00

Draw 2

Sunday, February 15, 15:00

Draw 3

Monday, February 16, 10:00

Draw 4

Monday, February 16, 15:00

Draw 5

Tuesday, February 17, 10:00

Draw 6

Tuesday, February 17, 15:00

Draw 7

Wednesday, February 18, 9:00

Tie-Breaker

Wednesday, February 18, 15:00

Crossover

Thursday, February 19, 12:00

Thursday, February 19, 19:00

Friday, February 20, 9:00

Quarterfinals

Thursday, February 19, 12:00

Semifinals

Thursday, February 19, 19:00

Fifth Place Game

Friday, February 20, 9:00

Bronze Medal Game

Friday, February 20, 13:00

Gold Medal Game

Friday, February 20, 17:00

Round Robin Standings

Final Round Robin Standings

Round Robin Results

The draw is listed as follows:

Draw 1

Monday, February 23, 10:00

Draw 2

Monday, February 23, 15:00

Draw 3

Tuesday, February 24, 10:00

Draw 4

Tuesday, February 24, 15:00

Draw 5

Wednesday, February 25, 10:00

Draw 6

Wednesday, February 25, 15:00

Draw 7

Thursday, February 26, 9:00

Tie-Breakers

Thursday, February 26, 15:00

Thursday, February 26, 20:30

Crossover

Friday, February 27, 12:00

Friday, February 27, 19:00

Saturday, February 21, 9:00

Quarterfinals

Friday, February 27, 12:00

Semifinals

Friday, February 27, 19:00

Fifth Place Game

Saturday, February 28, 9:00

Bronze Medal Game

Saturday, February 28, 13:00

Gold Medal Game

Saturday, February 28, 17:00

References

Curling at the 2015 Canada Winter Games Wikipedia


Similar Topics
Horace Andy
Ivan Drach
Carl Johnson (American football)
Topics
 
B
i
Link
H2
L