Suvarna Garge (Editor)

2012 Canadian Senior Curling Championships – Women's tournament

Updated on
Share on FacebookTweet on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Reddit
Covid-19
Dates  March 17–25
Skip  Cathy King
Winner  Alberta
Host city  Abbotsford, British Columbia
Arena  Abbotsford Recreation Centre
Curling club  Saville Sports Centre, Edmonton

The women's tournament of the 2012 Canadian Senior Curling Championships was held from March 17 to 25.

Contents

Qualifying Round

Four provinces did not automatically qualify to the championships, and participated in a qualifying round held at the Langley Curling Club in Langley, British Columbia. Two qualification spots were awarded to the winners of a double knockout round.

Teams

The teams are listed as follows:

*Nunavut did not enter a team in the qualifying round.

Knockout Results

All times listed are in Pacific Standard Time.

First Knockout

Thursday, March 15, 9:00 am

Thursday, March 15, 2:00 pm

Second Knockout

Thursday, March 15, 7:00 pm

Teams

The teams are listed as follows:

Round Robin Standings

Final Round Robin Standings

Round Robin Results

All times listed are in Pacific Standard Time.

Draw 1

Saturday, March 17, 9:00 am

Draw 3

Saturday, March 17, 7:00 pm

Draw 5

Sunday, March 18, 1:30 pm

Draw 6

Sunday, March 18, 7:00 pm

Draw 7

Monday, March 19, 8:00 am

Draw 8

Monday, March 19, 12:00 pm

Draw 9

Monday, March 19, 4:30 pm

Draw 10

Monday, March 19, 8:30 pm

Draw 11

Tuesday, March 20, 9:00 am

Draw 12

Tuesday, March 20, 1:30 pm

Draw 13

Tuesday, March 20, 6:30 pm

Draw 14

Wednesday, March 21, 9:00 am

Draw 15

Wednesday, March 7, 1:30 pm

Draw 17

Thursday, March 22, 9:00 am

Draw 19

Thursday, March 22, 6:30 pm

Draw 21

Friday, March 23, 1:30 pm

Semifinal

Saturday, March 24, 2:00 pm

Final

Sunday, March 25, 11:00 am

References

2012 Canadian Senior Curling Championships – Women's tournament Wikipedia


Similar Topics
Parshuramer Kuthar
Curt Brown (baseball)
Wilson Morelo
Topics
 
B
i
Link
H2
L